Brights and White

IMG_5287

When the sun comes out, so do the fun bright colors. I found this super bright orange top at Old Navy on sale for $5. I rarely find things at Old Navy that fit me quite right but lately they have been having some cute things. With a bright top, white bottoms are a perfect fit, especially going into summer. Every girl should own white bottoms. It’s a tricky color to wear so be very discrimitive on the style and fit is a must. My friend Cevera found this one at Gap that has a 5 inch inseam that is foldable on sale for $12. I need to really learn how to not get it dirty. You can incorporate some color in the accessories to break up the blinding brightness and pair with another summer staple; the wedge heel.

Another necklace that I wrapped around as a bracelet.

IMG_5293

I love these earrings but rarely have the chance to wear them. A perfect match for outfit.

IMG_5301IMG_5305

Leave a Reply

