Rompers/Onesies

IMG_7041

The romper or onesies as I call them is such a hard fashion style to pull off but if you risk it, the finished look is super cute and guaranteed to make you a bona fide fashionista. This is my second romper and it’s more dressy and sophisticated than my first one.It was perfect for a hot summer night to the theatre. Side note: Flashdance the musical was really impressive. I would recommend it.

Just try this style ladies. No one needs to see you in that dressing room. If you absolutely hate it then take it off. I never thought they would match me because of all the flaws I think I have. It’s the same for you. No one notices those “flaws” but you. What they will notice is how hot you look and how they wished they could be as fashion forward as you are.

IMG_7048

Love the back but I really had to even out my tan first.

Love the back but I really had to even out my tan first.

Ok one drawback to the onesie: no trap door for bathroom breaks.

Ok one drawback to the onesie: no trap door for bathroom breaks.

Leave a Reply

